Four Join GCB Board


Four additional members have been sworn onto the Board of GCB Bank Ltd. as directors.

They are Mr. Samuel Amankwa, Chief Operating Officer (COO), Mr. Francis Arthur-Collins, Mr. Ray Ankrah and Mr. Osman Ayuba.


This brings to 11 the number of directors appointed to the Board members of the Bank.

In June this year, Mr. Nik Amarteifio, Mr. Richard Oppong and Nana Saara III, Queen-Mother of Denkyira became Board Members.


It will be recalled that Mr. Jude Arhtur, an accomplished banker was recently appointed Board Chairman of the Bank together with Mrs. Lydia Essah and Mr. Anslem Ray Sowah, the Managing Director.

Mr. Amankwa replaces Mr. Samuel Sarpong, who retired from the service of the Bank in May this year as COO and Executive member of the Bank.



GCB Bank Personal Loan Form

Exchange rates - Nov, 23 2017
Currency Buying Selling
USD 4.4000 4.5500
GBP 5.7800 5.9000
EURO 5.1000 5.2500
CAD 3.4000 3.5200
YEN 0.0380 0.0410
CHF 4.4200 4.5800


Call Customer Service:

+233 302 681 531